Dilandau, web para oír y descargar música

Bueno, dando una vuelta por MundoGeek, he visto una noticia de una web para oír y descragar música. Hasta ahora para oír música usaba Goear, pero sólo deja escucharla, y para bajarla tenía que usar un programa, pero no lo he probado en Ubuntu, pero para eso tenemos Dilandau. Total, que ésta genial web de música, permite escuchar música, hay una gran variedad, de forma facilísima y con una gran velocidad de carga, y descargarla mientras la oyes, total, de verdadero lujo =D

Así que echadle un ojillo si tenéis un rato que está genial.

Un saludin

Acerca de jose562

Bueno, me presentaré un poco. Me llamo José y llevo un tiempo usando Linux, soy un verdadero novato, pero poco a poco voy a aprendiendo, e iré compartiendo con vosotros mis conocimientos =) Espero que os guste, y si teneis algo que comentad, por favor, hacedlo =D Un abrazo

Publicado el 29 febrero , 2008 en Sonido y Vídeo y etiquetado en , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 19 comentarios.

  1. bueno me encantaria ingresar a oir y descargar musica chao gracias

  2. deso escuchar y bajar musica al mismo
    tienpo

  3. nosee comoo puedo decargar la aplicacion para black berry ( dilandau) y no soy capaz

  4. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the
    book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive
    the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  5. Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this website on a regular basis, this web site is truly pleasant and the users are really sharing nice thoughts.

  6. Me encanta la musica, asi que gracias por este blog! ;)

  7. Hi there every one, here every person is sharing these kinds of familiarity,
    thus it’s good to read this website, and I used to pay a quick visit this blog everyday.

  8. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually realize what
    you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please also visit my site =). We can have a link trade agreement between us

  9. hi!,I love your writing so so much! percentage we keep up a correspondence
    more about your post on AOL? I need an expert on this
    area to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking forward to look you.

  10. Some of these are found today but it can be which you advertise prior to you ship them newsletters and just before you
    invite them on your Limited Recurring Program. For those
    who are exposed to additional books, products and services
    over the Internet. Free Reports e-books on online advertising
    – A huge collection of Free ebooks including Clickbank and online business world.
    These short term installment loans are compensated within 14 days as well as globally.

  11. Another side dish was a computing machine withstander, so set a hearing
    for too soon October when the Patriots early superbtight end.
    Crowd Response: Fantabulous In most cases appraised as
    the Guadalquivir inside the water, due to the
    norm in the central area as well as the refrigerator will
    keep the temperature under control. Another side dish was a Turkish salad at least
    that’s what the label of a wine keeps its temperature.

  12. I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of space .

    Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this information So i am happy to exhibit that I
    have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed.
    I so much unquestionably will make certain to don?
    t fail to remember this website and give it a
    look on a relentless basis.

  13. I dont normally comment but I gotta admit regards for the post on this
    amazing one : D.

  14. After looking into a handful of the blog posts on your website, I seriously like your way of writing a blog.
    I book marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please visit my website as well and tell me your opinion.

  15. I used to be recommended this website through my cousin.
    I am now not sure whether or not this publish is written through him as nobody
    else realize such specified about my trouble. You are incredible!
    Thank you!

  16. It’s amazing to go to see this web site and reading the views of all friends on the topic of this post, while I am also eager of getting knowledge.

  1. Pingback: Dilandau.com para descargar música MP3 gratis

  2. Pingback: Descargar y oir música MP3 gratis con Dilandau | El Tecnologo X

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

Únete a otros 85 seguidores

